Kontakta oss

Vill ni komma i kontakt med oss kan ni välja följande sätt.

 

Patrik Karlsson Installatör, Servicetekniker & Projektledare 0734-226044 patrik@mapaab.se
Mats Johansson Installatör, Servicetekniker & Projektledare 0734-226045 mats@mapaab.se
Stefan Carphagen Installatör & Servicetekniker 0734-226042 stefan@mapaab.se
Tony Rannebjer Installatör & Servicetekniker 0708-15 63 12 tony@mapaab.se
Carl-Magnus Persson Installatör & Servicetekniker carl-magnus@mapaab.se
Andreas Willman Installatör & Servicetekniker andreas@mapaab.se
Örjan Nilsson VD 0454-566301 orjan@elcom.se
Cecilia Ölander Lundberg Ekonomi 0454-566306 cecilial@elcom.se

Mapa Kyl & Värmepumpservice AB
Järnbruksvägen 5
372 52 Kallinge

Kontakta oss
Telefon: 0457 – 209 99
Fax: 0457 – 209 96
E-post: info@mapaab.se

MAPA Kyl & värmepumpsservice © 2017.